days
1
0
5
hours
1
6
minutes
1
9
seconds
4
7

contact
dècor companies
wizard connection
and
so cool events


 
 

Wizard Connection

 

Kelly Burris
kelly@wizardconnection.com
407-888-9283

 
 

So Cool Events

 

Meg Holderman
meg@socoolevents.com
407-900-2715

catering and bed removal forms
grande lakes orlando

Grande Lakes Orlando hotel contact to order: glasses, ice, bar supplies and food and beverage orders

 

Kathryn Budd
Senior Event Manager
kathryn.budd@marriott.com
(407) 393-4714

 

 

Below you will find your corresponding catering request form:

audio visual services
PSAV

 
 

Samantha David – Account Executive

 

sdavid@psav.com
407-393-4211

 

AV Order Form

customs broker
kuehne +
nagel, inc.


Robert Rodriguez
 

Operations Manager / U.S. Exhibitions and Events
robert.rodriguez@kuehne-nagel.com
(310) 258-8149
20000 S. Western Ave.
Torrance, CA 90501

 

WSWA Customs Broker Information
(Kuehne & Nagel)


WSWA convention
vendor

shepard exposition services



Orlando@shepardes.com
(407) 888-9669
 
Freight, on-site labor, custom booth designs, custom signage, furniture rental, carpet etc.
 
(Click here for exhibitor service kit)
 
(Click here to meet the new WSWA Convention Exhibition Service Provider, Shepard!)

WSWA member wholesaler
republic national distributors co.

Erik Velazquez

Sales Manager
jgallagher@sgws.com
(321) 689-2844

 

Republic National Distributors Co.
4440 Old Tampa Hwy
Lakeland, FL 33811

 

Alcohol Product Handling Guidelines

lead retrieval service
expobadge, inc.


WSWA member wholesaler
breakthru
beverage
florida

Deborah Key

Event Manager
DLKey@BreakthruBev.com
(813) 672-6944

 

Breakthru Beverage Florida
6031 Madison Ave.
Tampa, FL 33619

 

Alcohol Product Handling Guidelines
> Breakthru Beverage General Information, General Release &  Certificate of Compliance Form

> Breakthru Beverage Alcohol Beverage Tax Information Sheet (will download as Excel file)
> Product Pull FL Wholesaler Inventory Request Form

WSWA member wholesaler
southern
glazer's wine
& spirits

James Gallagher

Sales Manager
jgallagher@sgws.com
(321) 689-2844

 

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
4440 Old Tampa Hwy
Lakeland, FL 33811

 

Alcohol Product Handling Guidelines