days
3
0
5
hours
0
8
minutes
5
3
seconds
2
8

days
3
0
5
hours
0
8
minutes
5
3
seconds
2
8
days
3
0
5
hours
0
8
minutes
5
3
seconds
2
8

contact

WSWA member wholesaler
RNDC

Colleen Karcher

Specialist
Colleen.Karcher@RNDC-USA.COM
(813) 496-3232

 

Republic National Distributing Company
4901 Savarese Circle
Tampa, FL 33634

 

Alcohol Product Handling
RNDC General Information Form, Indemnification & Tax Forms

catering and convention services
grande lakes
orlando

The Grande Lakes Orlando hotel contacts to order: glasses, ice, bar supplies and food and beverage orders.

 

Exhibit Halls & Lower Level Hospitality Suites

Kathryn Budd
Senior Event Manager
O (407) 393-4714
kathryn.budd@marriott.com

 
> Catering Form – Traditional Hospitality Suite
> Catering Form – Lower Level Hospitality Suite
> Catering Form – Exhibitor
> Ritz-Carlton Catering Menus
> JW Marriott Catering Menus

 

customs broker
kuehne +
nagel, inc.

WSWA convention
vendor


freeman exposition services


Robyn Sholar

 

Account Manager
robyn.sholar@freemanco.com
(404) 253-6513
(770) 354-9301

 

 

Freight, on-site labor, custom booth designs, custom signage, furniture rental, carpet etc.
(see exhibitor service kit)

models
convention
models &
talent, inc.

 


Shelly Justice
 

sjustice@cmtagency.com
(404) 233-4644

 

Order Form

lead retrieval service
expobadge, inc.


Michelle Collins

orders@expobadge.com

michelle.c@expobadge.com
(800) 490-9941

 

ExpoBadge Form

dècor companies
wizard
connections +
so cool events


 

Kelly Burris

Account Executive Wizard Connection, Inc.
Kelly@wizardconnection.com

o (407) 888-9238
c (239) 910-3058

 

Lower Level and/or traditional hospitality suite build out. Furniture rental, entertainment, floral and dècor including specialty bars. Full event capability for on or off-site evening events/launches etc.

 

Lisa Bessemer

So Cool Events, Inc.
lisa@socoolevents.com

(407)900-2715

www.socoolevents.com

 

Lower level and hospitality suite build outs including Furniture rental, bar rental, trade show displays, tables and seating, ice carvings and more! One stop shop for all of your trade show needs including brand activation and off site events.

audio visual services
PSAV

Spencer Cochran

scochran@psav.com
(407) 393-4254

 

Lower Level and/or traditional hospitality suite build out. Furniture rental, entertainment, floral and dècor including specialty bars. Full event capability for on or off-site evening events/launches etc.

 

> PSAV Ordering Form


WSWA member wholesaler
breakthru
beverage
florida

 

 

Deborah Key

Event Manager
DLKey@BreakthruBev.com
(813) 672-6944

 

Breakthru Beverage Florida
6031 Madison Ave.
Tampa, FL 33619

 

Alcohol Product Handling
> Breakthru Beverage Florida General Information, Tax Information & Indemnification Form

WSWA member wholesaler
southern
glazer's wine
& spirits

Daniel Layman

Inventory Control
dlayman@SGWS.com
(863) 413-8268

 

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
4440 Old Tampa Hwy
Lakeland, FL 33811

 

Alcohol Product Handling
> SGWS General Information & Limitation of Liability Release Form
> SGWS Declaration of Contents Form (will download as Excel)