days
1
3
4
hours
1
2
minutes
2
3
seconds
3
4

days
1
3
4
hours
1
2
minutes
2
3
seconds
3
4
days
1
3
4
hours
1
2
minutes
2
3
seconds
3
4

contact
dècor company
destinations
by design


 
 

DESTINATIONS BY DESIGN

 

901 Grier Dr,
Las Vegas, NV 89119

 

Danielle Ross
dross@dbdvegas.com
702-798-9555 x 129

catering and bed removal forms
caesars palace las vegas

The Caesar’s Palace hotel contacts to order: glasses, ice, bar supplies and food and beverage orders

 

audio visual services
encore




 

 

customs broker
kuehne +
nagel, inc.


WSWA convention
vendor

freeman exposition services



Robyn Sholar

 
Account Manager
robyn.sholar@freemanco.com
(404) 253-6513
(770) 354-9301
 
 
Freight, on-site labor, custom booth designs, custom signage, furniture rental, carpet etc.
(see exhibitor service kit)

models
convention
models &
talent, inc.

 


Shelly Justice
 

sjustice@cmtagency.com
(404) 233-4644

 

Order Form

lead retrieval service
expobadge, inc.


Michelle Collins

orders@expobadge.com

michelle.c@expobadge.com
(800) 490-9941

 

ExpoBadge Form


WSWA member wholesaler
breakthru
beverage
nevada

 

 

Cathy Hutchens

External Affairs Coordinator
chutchens@BreakthruBev.com
(702) 699-8865

 

Breakthru Beverage Nevada
1849 West Cheyenne Avenue
North Las Vegas, NV 89032

 

Alcohol Product Handling Guidelines
> Breakthru Beverage Nevada General Information, Tax Information & Indemnification Form

WSWA member wholesaler
southern
glazer's wine
& spirits

Ipo Episom

Director of Compliance & Logistics
iepisom@sgws.com
(702) 253-3243

 

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
8400 South Jones Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89139

 

Alcohol Product Handling Guidelines
> SGWS General Information & Limitation of Liability Release Form
> SGWS Declaration of Contents Form (will download as Excel)